Benzoking.com Reviews

Based on 139 reviews
86%
(119)
7%
(10)
3%
(4)
1%
(2)
3%
(4)
Arrived safely in AU

Simple ordering processed and arrived safely on time
Ordered 30, received 50. Will be ordering again for sure. Thanks team.

Excellent

Hi
I have the wrong product a review the 25ug instead of these the 100ug
So same review 10/10 from start no finish
Exactly what you’d expect from what you’d get from doctor which I did get when I shattered my heel bone.. Highly recommend this site 👍🏼

Thanks for the review Keith!

10/10

Item is exactly what it’s described as, these guys are far from scammers, had my patches in about 4 days after ordering
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY..
Just make sure you know what you’re dealing with when testing these for obvious reasons…

Great review, thanks!

A
2-MMC Crystals
Anonymous
Not a good 3-mmc replacement.

in my lab experience, 2-mmc will only provide a few hours of simulation and zero euphoria. You’ll fall asleep slightly after. Not a viable replacement for 3-mmc. Wait for something better.

Slept the whole research time

Order arrived and i also got some free samples!
The Research makes me very tired and i cant avoid falling in sleep. Thats really sad since i got the samples… :/
Overall nice Service, good Support.

No Effect

Cant feel any effects of the clonazolam pellets.

The effects on your experiments may decrease when experimenting too much

RELIABLE AND DECENT SHIPPING

I like using BenzoKing. They haven’t let me down yet lol fingers crossed. My favorite RC is the Etizolam 1mg Pellets. The only issue right now is the website has an error when trying to login to your account to view your orders….

Thanks for your review! All tech issues should be resolved, if not please let the admin know at [email protected]

So far so good, thanks

Satisfied for now. Last time shipment took a long time, but better instead of nothing. I have to say that I am not quite confident yet whether I will receive everything.Do any of you have experience with that?If it happens to me, I’ll let you all know in a review.But I hope I can continue to trust them and then they deserve 5 stars!

Hi T. I hope you received your last order. I would like to have a chat with you, could you email me at [email protected] ?

The fentanyl didn’t arrive to my place.

We process and ship each and every paid order.
Should it not arrive it’s probably due to postal service or customs.

Kindly check our refund policy (link is in the footer of the website) and create a support ticket.

After creating the ticket you should receive an instant email confirmation.

If that’s not the case (also check your spam folder) you have probably unsubscribed from our newsletter in the past.
Kindly contact [email protected] so we can fix this.

Great supplier

Quality product from a reliable supplier

Thanks for your review! Hope to see you order again soon! We have a nice promo running now for the entire month of April

d
3-MMC Powder
drew Melb
Great supplier

A legitimate product from a reliable supplier. Not good contact and takes awhile but always deliver what I order or the closest substitution

Thanks for your review! Hope to see you order again soon! We have a nice promo running now for the entire month of April

Excellent product!

Product works great and does it’s job. I highly recommend. I’m in the US and received my parcel within 2 weeks once it was sent out.

Thanks for your review! Hope to see you order again soon! We have a nice promo running now for the entire month of April

Great when it arrives

Sadly my order from 2 months ago never arrived. But when it does arrive, it is excellent quality.

Kindly check our refund policy (link is in the footer of the website) and create a support ticket.

After creating the ticket you should receive an instant email confirmation.

If that’s not the case (also check your spam folder) you have probably unsubscribed from our newsletter in the past.
Kindly contact [email protected] so we can fix this.

Great Service

Great customer service and product. Looking forward to do alot of business

Thanks for your review! Hope to see you order again soon! We have a nice promo running now for the entire month of April

Absolute Profit. Ich fragen wegen sofort von Support beantwortet. I

Bei fragen über das Produnk und die Zusammensetzung bekommt dann nach wenigen Tagen sehr qualifizierte abwiegen, kein Abzug und auch kein Gangster a Blödsinn. Wenn fehlende oder Falscher Lieferung gibt es immer eine Lösung. Meist wird nachhelfen. Die und ich bin mir ein kein Kunde…
Absolut empfehlenswert
Es Kassen sein das die Lieferung ein Post trägt benötigt weil die südlich viel zu tun haben

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! Hoffe, Sie bald wieder bestellen zu sehen! Wir haben eine schöne Promo läuft jetzt für den gesamten Monat April

Can't Review Because I Never Go the Product

I would absolutely love to review this but I’ve never received the product. Without package tracking I’m out money and product and have no recourse. All BenzoKing will do is tell me they’ve shipped and to escalate the issue (I have, to no avail.)

Please send me a message. [email protected]

thanks!

Experience

Just a few words of advice – don’t buy anything from this bullshit company! I ordered many months ago and never received even after a promise of a partial refund. Do yourself a favor and DO NOT trust these people. They’re frauds!

Hello, Lawrence! I emailed you about this and waited for your reply. Emailed you again today. Thank you!

K
Clonazolam Pellets 0.5mg
Kyle Passarella

I never got what I ordered.

Hello, Kyle! Please send me a message. [email protected]

Thank you!

Quick delivery, interesting product

Domestic delivery the next day. After taking a moderate dose I first experienced traditional PCP effects. After those ended an energy rush lasted for a couple of hours.

Thanks for the review!

Sehr schnell, sehr freundlicher Kontakt machsorge!!

Best Shop ever!!
0 problems ever

Danke for the great review!

excellent, fast, usually passes customs

I enjoy researching the products that I have ordered. The standards and purity is unmatched and it causes the desired outcomes. Shipping is discreet.

Thanks so much!

Great Product. Fast Shipping to US

Was skeptical at first, but this is a great company. Received order within 2 weeks. Product seems to be doing its job

Thanks for your review!

H
3-MMC Powder
Heath Ward

Was definitely worth the wait, just took a while due to a problem processing the payment.

Thanks for your patience and the review!

Package not arrived

I placed my order on September 5, today is the 28 of September and I still don’t know anything about my package. They said that the delivery time in Europe should take a maximum of 7 days… plus I had to give 5 stars because they hide reviews with a low ratings for some reason 😉

What is your order ID? Have you checked your local post? Kindly email me at [email protected]

Very good

Exactly as described, arrived fast, professional, and very friendly service. Highly recommend! Thank you

Thanks for the review!

Our Most Popular Products

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top